OMAC 2018 Summer Camp

Sign up now for OMAC Summer Camp at Kenyon College!!!

Events

Select event terms to filter by
Select event type to filter by
Saturday May 27, 2017
Sunday May 28, 2017
Monday May 29, 2017
Friday June 02, 2017
Start: Jun 2 2017 6:45 pm
End: Jun 2 2017 8:45 pm
Saturday June 03, 2017
Start: Jun 3 2017 2:00 pm
End: Jun 3 2017 4:00 pm
Thursday June 08, 2017
Start: Jun 8 2017 8:00 am

Meditation 8am - 8pm, Sunday June 11

Friday June 09, 2017

Meditation 8am - 8pm, Sunday June 11

Saturday June 10, 2017

Meditation 8am - 8pm, Sunday June 11

Sunday June 11, 2017
Start: Jun 8 2017 8:00 am
End: Jun 11 2017 8:00 am

Meditation 8am - 8pm, Sunday June 11

Thursday June 22, 2017
Start: Jun 22 2017 12:00 pm
Friday June 23, 2017
Saturday June 24, 2017
Sunday June 25, 2017
Start: Jun 22 2017 12:00 pm
End: Jun 25 2017 4:00 pm
Start: Jun 25 2017 10:00 am
Monday July 03, 2017
Tuesday July 04, 2017
Friday July 07, 2017
Tuesday July 18, 2017
Start: Jul 18 2017 6:45 pm
Saturday August 05, 2017
Friday August 11, 2017
Tuesday August 15, 2017
Start: Aug 15 2017 6:45 pm
Friday August 18, 2017
Start: Aug 18 2017

Tomato Festival and outdoor Class

Saturday August 19, 2017
Start: Aug 18 2017
End: Aug 19 2017

Tomato Festival and outdoor Class

Syndicate content
  • Oriental Martial Arts College World Elite Performance Team
  • Moo Sung Choi Breaking Demo 2008 Summer Camp
  • OMAC Yellow Pages Video
  • Grandmaster YP Choi Advertisement
  • Honorary Blackbelt - Arnold ABOC
  • Grandmaster YP Choi Sword Demo
  • BOC 2008 Form Demo
  • Mooshim 1-5